The ‘IEI Young Engineers Award’ in Aerospace Engineering Division for the year 2014-15 was presented to Dr Ashoke De, Assistant Professor, Dept of Aerospace Engineering, IIT Kanpur, V Senthilkumar, Sr Scientist, Computational Mechanics Group, CSIR Fourth Paradigm Institute, Bangalore, Karnataka and Mr Vivek Dadu, Sr Manager (Design), Aerospace Systems and Equipments Research and Development Centre, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd, Korwa, UP.