C-MMACS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr. R.A. Mashelkar, FRS

Director General, Council of Scientific & Industrial Research, New Delhi

Secretary, Department of Scientific and Industrial Research

Members

Prof. N. Balakrishnan, Chairman, SERC, IISc, Bangalore
Dr. S.K. Brahmachari, Director, CBT, Delhi
Prof. V.K. Gaur, Distinguished Professor, IIA, Bangalore
Prof. R.N. Iyengar, Director, CBRI, Roorkee
Prof. V.B. Kaujalgi, Professor & Co-ordinator, IIM, Bangalore
Shri B.N. Krishnamurthy, Adviser, DOD, New Delhi
Prof. N. Kumar, Director, RRI, Bangalore
Prof. R. Kumar, JNCASR, IISc, Bangalore
Shri N.R. Narayanamurthy, Chairman, Infosys Technologies Ltd., Bangalore
Dr. T.S. Prahlad, Director, NAL, Bangalore
Dr. R.N. Singh, Scientist-in-Charge, C-MMACS, Bangalore